Mike Avis

Bretagne 2016 (avec cartes, photos + avis des lecteurs)  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by TimMa at June 24, 2016
Bretagne 2016 (avec cartes, photos + avis des lecteurs)

Bretagne 2016 (avec cartes, photos + avis des lecteurs)
Publisher: Petit Futé | 2016 | ISBN: 2746996383 | French | PDF | 576 pages | 67.4 Mb

La nouvelle édition du guide Bretagne est cette année encore enrichie d'un dossier spécial sur les îles. Les caractéristiques locales, la faune, la flore, les renseignements pratiques, rien n'est oublié afin de passer un séjour inoubliable sur Ouessant, Bréhat, Belle-Ile et leurs consoeurs. Le reste de cette région enchanteresse est présenté dans les trois parties habituelles des guides Régions : l'Invitation au Voyage, de Lieux en Lieux et la région pratique.

Amsterdam 2016 - City trip (avec cartes, photos + avis des lecteurs)  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by TimMa at June 24, 2016
Amsterdam 2016 - City trip (avec cartes, photos + avis des lecteurs)

Amsterdam 2016 - City trip (avec cartes, photos + avis des lecteurs)
Publisher: Petit Futé | 2016 | ISBN: 2746996057 | French | EPUB/PDF | 240 pages | 25/29.4 Mb

Juste pour un week-end ou un séjour de quelques jours.
Le guide qui vous fait voir l’essentiel et vous fait vivre comme un local. Dans chaque ville, les 12 lieux incontournables à ne pas louper et le meilleur des expériences restos, shopping et sorties. …

Costa Rica 2015 (avec cartes, photos + avis des lecteurs)  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by TimMa at March 22, 2016
Costa Rica 2015 (avec cartes, photos + avis des lecteurs)

Costa Rica 2015 (avec cartes, photos + avis des lecteurs)
Publisher: Petit Futé | 2015 | ISBN: 2746986469 | French | EPUB/PDF | 144 pages | 22.3/20.5 Mb

Il est le compagnon idéal pour comprendre le pays et profiter au mieux de son séjour. Vous y retrouverez toutes les bonnes adresses et tous les bons plans pour optimiser votre séjour. Idéal pour le voyageur indépendant mais aussi le voyageur en groupe qui souhaitera s’échapper de son « resort ».

Avis De Mistral (2014)  Video

Posted by WebBoyAH at Aug. 6, 2014
Avis De Mistral (2014)

Avis De Mistral (2014)
BDRip | MKV/x264 1318 kbps avg | 103 min | 720x302 | Audio: French | AAC 2 Ch 48.0 KHz | 1.03 GB
Genre: Drama | Director: Rose Bosch

Léa, Adrien, et leur petit frère Théo, sourd de naissance, partent en vacances en Provence chez leur grand-père, Paul « Oliveron », qu'ils n'ont jamais rencontré à cause d'une brouille familiale. Ce ne sont pas les vacances dont ils rêvaient, surtout que leur père a annoncé la veille qu'il quittait la maison. En moins de 24 heures, c'est le clash des générations, entre les ados et un grand-père qu'ils croient psychorigide. A tort. Car le passé turbulent de Paul va ressurgir et les Seventies vont débarquer au fin fond des Alpilles. Pendant cet été tourmenté, les deux générations vont être transformées l'une par l'autre.
Los Fabulosos Cadillacs - Yo Te Avisé!! (1987) 24/96 kHz - 16/44 kHz Vinyl Rip

Los Fabulosos Cadillacs - Yo te Avisé (1987)
Vinyl rip in 16/44.1 - 24/96 | 249 MB - 829 MB| FLAC | No Cue or Log
DR Analysis | FP | Artwork | Argentinian CBS Pressing.
Ska | CBS Records | SN 120.994

Georges Aperghis - Avis de tempête (2005)  

Posted by wolfy13 at Jan. 16, 2011
Georges Aperghis - Avis de tempête (2005)

Georges Aperghis - Avis de tempête
EAC Rip | FLAC+CUE+LOG | Cover | 59:07 | 217 MB
21st Century Classical - Contemporary 'opera' | 2005 | Cypres

Mike Danger - Volume 11  Comics

Posted by Mendose at May 19, 2017
Mike Danger - Volume 11

Mike Danger - Volume 11
Italian | CBR | 35 pages | 27.2 MB
Tony Banks, London Philharmonic Orchestra & Mike Dixon - Seven: A suite for Orchestra (2004)

Tony Banks, London Philharmonic Orchestra & Mike Dixon - Seven: A suite for Orchestra (2004)
Mp3 CBR320 kbps | 57:38 min | 137 Mb (5% Rec.)
Classical | Label: Naxos

Famous for his role as keyboard player in the progressive rock band Genesis, Tony Banks has always been fascinated by the idea of writing orchestral music. Five of the seven pieces in this orchestral suite were written specifically for the Seven project; the remaining two were older pieces. Throughout the seven movements Banks creates intense orchestral sound pictures. The calm serenity which characterises the main themes of the separate movements is often contrasted with uncomfortable stormy turbulence, the overall result being a scenic overview of orchestral colours and timbres.

Mike Tramp - Maybe Tomorrow (2017)  Music

Posted by Pisulik at May 15, 2017
Mike Tramp - Maybe Tomorrow (2017)

Mike Tramp - Maybe Tomorrow (2017)
EAC Rip | FLAC (Tracks) +cue, log, scans - 386 MB | 00:50:53
Rock, Classic Rock | Label: Target Records | Release Year: 2017

Two years after part three in the trilogy that marked the albums Cobblestone Street, Museum and Nomad, Mike Tramp is back with a brand new album entitled Maybe Tomorrow. The album is without doubt one of the Danish singer/songwriters finest albums so far, and the nature of the music is deeply personal and rooted in himself. Mike Tramp explains: “When people ask me, why I have made a new album and what it’s about, I find myself dumbfounded or even lost for words. Cause to me, what I do is who I am. It might have taken me quite a while to reach this place where I feel so at home, and also where I belong. A place where my music is simply an extension of who I am. It might not sound that interesting or mysterious! But in what other way can I express that my songwriting and music is the truthful life of Mike Tramp.

Mike Henderson & The Bluebloods - First Blood (1996)  Music

Posted by Designol at May 12, 2017
Mike Henderson & The Bluebloods - First Blood (1996)

Mike Henderson & The Bluebloods - First Blood (1996)
EAC | FLAC | Tracks (Cue&Log) ~ 325 Mb | Mp3 (CBR320) ~ 125 Mb | Scans included
Blues-Rock | Label: Dead Reckoning | # 3882 | Time: 00:48:48

First Blood harks back to the glory days of the '60s blues-rock boom – Mike Henderson and the Bluebloods' gritty sound is far from original, but years on the Nashville bar band circuit have honed their skills to a razor-sharp point, and the record is refreshingly raw and direct, distinguished by rock-solid musicianship.