Yes Tormato Flac

Yes - Tormato (1978) [2009, Japan SHM-CD]  Music

Posted by v3122 at June 26, 2010
Yes - Tormato (1978) [2009, Japan SHM-CD]

Yes - Tormato (1978) [2009, Japan SHM-CD]
Progressive/Art Rock | EAC Rip | Flac (Image) + Cue + Log | MP3 CBR 320Kbps | 18 tracks
Scans(jpg, 300dpi) Included | Warner Music Japan | WPCR-13523 | ~573 + 223 Mb | FServe, FSonic

Yes singer Jon Anderson has a voice so high it makes Minnie Mouse seem the epitome of machismo and the band's fascination with pompous and dull intergalactic fantasy make it a prime target for Saturday Night Live parody. But there's no arguing with the players' proficiency. Bassist Chris Squire, guitarist Steve Howe, keyboardist Rick Wakeman, and drummer Alan White are all tops in their game. Tormato is far from the best Yes album, but the indisputable power of "Release, Release" where the band goofingly state "Rock is the medium of our generation" is worth the price of admission alone. Besides, just figuring out what exactly they mean with song titles such as "Arriving UFO" and "Don't Kill the Whale" is probably almost as cool as staring at the Hipgnosis designed cover. A period piece without question. ~ Rob O'Connor

Yes - Tormato (1978) [1989, Atlantic 18P2-2889, Japan]  Music

Posted by v3122 at July 23, 2015
Yes - Tormato (1978) [1989, Atlantic 18P2-2889, Japan]

Yes - Tormato (1978)
EAC | Flac(Image) + Cue + Log & MP3 CBR 320Kbps
Atlantic, 18P2-2889 | ~ 264 or 104 Mb | Scans(png) -> 113 Mb
Progressive Rock

The '70s model of Yes runs out of gas. Recorded in a morale slump and an impending haze of drink, Tormato's decent tunes are sabotaged by Rick Wakeman's increasing penchant for cheesy textures and the band's thin overall sound…
Yes - Tormato (1978/2013) [Official Digital Download 24bit/192kHz]

Yes - Tormato (1978/2013)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/192 kHz | Time - 41:46 minutes | 1,76 GB
Official Digital Download - Source: | Front cover

Tormato is the prog-rock band’s ninth studio classic. Yes fans have praised the album as a truly inspiring masterwork. The Platinum hit includes “On The Silent Wings Of Freedom,” “Future Times/Rejoice” and the international smash “Don’t Kill The Whale.” Tormato reached the Top Ten in the U.K. and in the United States. This important piece of music is widely considered one of the band’s finest recordings.
YES - The Hi-Res Album Collection (1969-1987, 2013) [24bit/192kHz] Combined RE-UP

Yes - The Hi-Res Album Collection (1969-1987, 2013)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/192 kHz | Time - 739:22 minutes | ~ 27 GB
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Artwork: Front cover(s)

YES, the most successful and influential progressive rock band in the world, will celebrate its prolific tenure at Atlantic Records with the Hi-Res of the studio albums they recorded with the label…
YES: Japanese SHM-CD Collection (1969 - 1987) [2009, Warner Music Japan]

YES: Japanese SHM-CD Collection (1969 - 1987)
EAC | Flac(Image) + Cue + Log & MP3 CBR 320Kbps
18CD | Warner Music Japan | ~ 8069 or 2771 Mb | Scans(300dpi, jpg) -> 510 Mb
Progressive Rock

~ 18CDs: 15 Remastered Albums with Bonus Tracks (12 Studio Albums + 3 Live ) ~
Yes - High Vibration: SACD Box (2013) [Japanese 16 Discs Box Set] PS3 ISO + Hi-Res FLAC {RE-UP}

Yes - High Vibration: SACD Box (2013) [Japanese 16 Discs Box Set]
PS3 Rip | SACD ISO | DSD64 > 1-bit/2.8224 MHz | 716:14 mins | Scans included | 24,3 GB
or FLAC 2.0 (converted with foobar2000 to tracks) 24bit/88,2 kHz | Scans included | 15,9 GB

High Vibration is a limited edition 16 SACD box set, featuring the 13 albums released by English prog rock supergroup Yes, between 1968 and 1987, including live album "Yessongs". A unique 12-track bonus SACD features rare selections such "Owner of a Lonely Heart (Move Yourself Mix)" from 1991 and 1972′s "Total Mass Retain (Single version)" is also included. Everything has been newly remastered in Japan by Isao Kikuchi, and comes with a 200-page book (mostly on japanese language). Albums includes: "Yes (1969)", "Time and a Word (1970)", "The Yes Album (1971)", "Fragile (1971)", "Close to the Edge (1972)", "Yessongs (1973)", "Tales from Topographic Oceans (1973)", "Relayer (1974)", "Going for the One (1977)", "Tormato (1978)", "Drama (1980)", "90125 (1983)", and "Big Generator (1987)".
Yes - Fragile (1971/2002/2013) [Official Digital Download 24bit/96kHz]

Yes - Fragile (1971/2002/2013)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time - 41:17 minutes | 902 MB
Official Digital Download - Source: | Front cover

The fourth studio album by British prog-rock legends Yes stands among the band’s greatest and most commercially successful work. Marrying the complexity of classical music (the album includes reworked excerpts of Brahms’ 4th Symphony) the melodicism of pop, and the instrumental prowess of progressive jazz, the record took the recording industry by storm, sitting on the Billboard 200 for 46 weeks and eventually going gold.
Yes - Time And A Word (1970/2013) [Official Digital Download 24bit/192kHz]

Yes - Time And A Word (1970/2013)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/192 kHz | Time - 39:59 minutes | 1,77 GB
Official Digital Download - Source: | Front cover

For this, their second album for Atlantic Records, Jon Anderson, Chris Squire, Tony Kaye, Bill Bruford and Peter Banks pulled together one of the most cohesive albums in their early seventies output. Featuring many of their fan and radio favorites as "Sweet Dreams", "Time And A Word" and the amazing prog rock classic "Astral Traveller", Time And A Word is another great instalment in this band's iconic legacy.

Yes - Drama (1980/2014) [Official Digital Download 24bit/192kHz]  Vinyl & HR

Posted by HDV at Feb. 10, 2014
Yes - Drama (1980/2014) [Official Digital Download 24bit/192kHz]

Yes - Drama (1980/2014)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/192 kHz | Time - 36:57 minutes | 1,48 GB
Official Digital Download - Source: | Front cover

1980 was a great year for the legendary Yes. While the Close To The Edge line-up was taking a break, founding member Chris Squire maintained the legendary status of the band along with long- time band mates Steve Howe & Alan White, with new members Trevor Horn & Geoff Downes (The Buggles), and created the harder rocking masterpiece, Drama. With stand outs like "Into The Lens", it was easy to hear why this new edgy Yes sound truly resonated in the eighties. Check out the amazing musicianship on "Run Through The Light" and "Tempus Fugit", all of which made Drama the classic album it is today!
Yes - Yessongs (1973/2013) [Official Digital Download 24bit/192kHz]

Yes - Yessongs (1973/2013)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/192 kHz | Time - 130:14 minutes | 4,82 GB
Official Digital Download - Source: | Front cover

Yessongs is the first live album from the English progressive rock band Yes, released on Atlantic Records. It reached number 7 on the UK Albums Chart and number 12 on the Billboard 200 in the United States. The album was certified gold in 1973 and platinum in 1998 by the Recording Industry Association of America. The album is formed of recordings from their supporting world tours for their studio albums, Fragile and Close to the Edge, between February and December 1972. A concert film of the same name was released in 1975 that documents the band’s performances at London’s Rainbow Theatre on 15 and 16 December 1972.